Join Us!

Membership in LVC-NATS is a simple process open to all NATS members in good standing. You can join our chapter anytime by going to the national NATS website​.

Chapter Dues are separate from the National Dues and go directly to the chapter to help fund chapter activities and support its mission.

Kelley Atwood               

                       

                    

Eduardo Azzati                                                            

 

Justen Blackstone       

 

 

Colette Boudreaux       

 

 

Patricia Budlong Koch

 

 

Carole M. Burkhardt   

 

 

Eduardo Charma

Kaitlin Dalakian

 

 

Alyce Daubenspeck

 

 

Janice Derstine

 

 

Ellie Escher

Janellen Farmer

 

 

Debra Field

 

 

Sommer Garner

 

 

Alejandra Garrido

Jennifer Griffith Cowgill

Rosemary Haber

 

Kelsey Kish

 

 

Jennifer Laubach

 

Leesa Levy

 

 

Corinne Mammana

 

 

James Maroney

Erin Martin

 

Alexander Minnaugh

Greg Oaten

 

Rachael Paden

 

Rebecca Pieper

 

Todd Edward Ranney

 

 

Rachel Roy

 

Mary Catherine Tierney

 

Larry Vojtko

 

 

Julia Katherine Walsh

610-258-8633

katwoodgirl@aol.com

610-814-0510

azzati@moravian.edu

 

484-356-8339

justenblackstone@gmail.com

865-385-3554

colette.boudreaux@gmail.com

610-395-3975

myosop@me.com

610-814-0510

m0mto3@yahoo.com

646-226-4440

ECharma@mgsa.rutgers.edu

 

201-317-3480

kaitlin@vmsnj.com

484-547-4527

adaubs@gmail.com

610-737-2540

jdvoice@ptd.net

973-615-1692

EllieEscher@yahoo.com

610-306-5189

janellen@janellenfarmer.com

610-253-9002

debra.field@gmail.com

910-988-0987

sommer.garner.studio@gmail.com

908-528-3037

alexbgarrido@gmail.com

205-349-9381

drjcowgill@gmail.com

 

610-691-5417

rorodbunny@ptd.net

 

803-724-8528

kelseylaurenkish@gmail.com

 

610-515-1550

jeniwren31@rcn.com

570-390-7698

leesalevy@hmail.com

610-324-3486

vocalsbycorinne@gmail.com

570-422-3258

jmaroney@esu.edu

610-621-7465

Carebaer82@aol.com

814-746-0546

am172093@scots.edinboro.edu

 

610-428-5647

goaten@rcn.com

570-384-4825

mepaden@epix.net

610-217-6107

Rebeccasings78@gmail.com

330-867-1971

toddrbaritone@yahoo.com

 

570-856-1316

RachelsVoiceStudio@gmail.com

717-919-1008

mctierney7@gmail.com

570-498-3214

larryvojtko@gmail.com

 

8482377963

juliakatherinewalsh@gmail.com

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey