Join Us!

Membership in LVC-NATS is a simple process open to all NATS members in good standing. You can join our chapter anytime by going to the national NATS website​.

Chapter Dues are separate from the National Dues and go directly to the chapter to help fund chapter activities and support its mission.

Kelley Atwood               

 

 

Justen Blackstone       

 

 

Colette Boudreaux       

 

 

Patricia Budlong Koch   

 

Kaitlin Dalakian

 

 

Alyce Daubenspeck

 

 

Janice Derstine

 

 

Ellie Escher

 

 

Debra Field

 

 

Sommer Garner

 

 

Alejandra Garrido

Jennifer Griffith

 

Jennifer Laubach

 

Leesa Levy

 

 

Corinne Mammana

 

 

James Maroney

 

 

Anne Mironchik

 

Mark Moliterno

Rosemary Murdy-Haber

 

 

Greg Oaten

 

Rachael Paden

 

Rebecca Pieper

 

Rachel Roy

 

 

Trucilla Sabatino

 

Mary Catherine Tierney

 

Julia Katherine Walsh

610-258-8633

katwoodgirl@aol.com

484-356-8339

justenblackstone@gmail.com

colette.boudreaux@gmail.com

610-395-3975

myosop@me.com

201-317-3480

kaitlin@vmsnj.com

484-547-4527

adaubs@gmail.com

610-737-2540

jdvoice@ptd.net

973-615-1692

EllieEscher@yahoo.com

610-253-9002

debra.field@gmail.com

910-988-0987

sommer.garner.studio@gmail.com

908-528-3037

alexbgarrido@gmail.com

205-349-9381

drjcowgill@gmail.com

 

610-515-1550

jeniwren31@rcn.com

570-390-7698

leesalevy@hmail.com

610-324-3486

vocalsbycorinne@gmail.com

570-422-3258

jmaroney@esu.edu

718-306-2940

songs@annmironchik.com

484-832-3002

yogavoice@gmail.com

 

610-691-5417

rorodbunny@ptd.net

610-428-5647

goaten@rcn.com

570-384-4825

mepaden@epix.net

610-217-6107

becsop@aol.com

570-856-1316

RachelsVoiceStudio@gmail.com

610-758-9439

sabatino@kutztown.edu

717-919-1008

mctierney7@gmail.com

8482377963

juliakatherinewalsh@gmail.com

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey